Delete your account & data (GDPR)
One click in your profile removes everything within 30 days.
Profile → Danger zone → Delete account. We immediately delete your sessions, hash your audit log, and purge generated content within 30 days. Email hello@volteruno.com if you want it sooner.
Last updated: 2026-06-19
